Welcome to the Rotary Club of North Cobb

The Rotary Club of North Cobb unites leaders from all walks of life, amplifying their individual contributions to make North Cobb, Atlanta and the world a better place to live and work.

40 plus members of the Rotary Club of North Cobb are excited to serve their hometown and the world. Join us in creating a fun, laid back and service-oriented club that is dedicated to the Rotary motto of Service Above Self!

Join Leaders: Connect with leaders from our community and the world

Exchange Ideas: Expand your network and your worldview

Take Action: Help create lasting change in our community and other communities around the world

Get Directions »

Club Toolkit

A comprehensive source for Club officers, district leaders and everyday Rotarians. Learn more »


#24750 chartered June 16, 1987.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Marietta.
Active Membership: 38

Thursdays, 7:30 am
Pinetree Country Club

3400 McCollum Parkway
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Leadership Team


Kim WattPresident
Kim Watt
Dave SchwickerathPresident-Elect
Dave Schwickerath
Tommy ColeSecretary
Tommy Cole
Marty DouglasTreasurer
Marty Douglas
Kenneth JohnsonProgram Director
Kenneth Johnson

Club Directors

Shane PendleyPresident Nominee
Shane Pendley
Robert HoveyFoundation Chair
Robert Hovey
Patti SchoettlerMembership Chair
Patti Schoettler
Jay WhiteMembership Chair
Jay White
Skip HarperMembership Chair
Skip Harper
Hicks MalonsonSergeant-at-Arms
Hicks Malonson
Benjamin HarveyPublic Image Chair
Benjamin Harvey
Ryan SmithService Chair
Ryan Smith

Rotary District 6900

Alec SmytheDistrict Governor
Alec Smythe
Casey PatrickAssistant Governor
Casey Patrick
Blaine HessGRSP Trustee
Blaine Hess
Court DowisDistrict Governor Elect
Court Dowis
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Nominee
Jim Squire
Carol StallingsDistrict Secretary
Carol Stallings
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Charlie MorrisDistrict Membership Chair
Charlie Morris
Narayan SenguptaRotary Council
Narayan Sengupta (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Ian Riseley
General Secretary
John Hewko