Welcome to the Rotary Club of North Cobb

The Rotary Club of North Cobb unites leaders from all walks of life, amplifying their individual contributions to make North Cobb, Atlanta, and the world a better place to live and work.

60 plus members of the Rotary Club of North Cobb are excited to serve their hometown and the world. Join us in creating a fun, laid back and service-oriented club that is dedicated to the Rotary motto of Service Above Self!

Join Leaders: Connect with leaders from our community and the world

Exchange Ideas: Expand your network and your worldview

Take Action: Help create lasting change in our community and other communities around the world

Get Directions

About Us

#24750 chartered June 16, 1987.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Marietta.
Active Membership: 61

Thursdays, 7:15 am
Copeland's Restaurant

1142 Ernest W Barrett Pkwy NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Leadership Team


Joseph Stockman
Naceo Denney
Immediate Past President
Dave Schwickerath
Mike Kelly
Naceo Denney
Foundation Chair
Robert Hovey
Membership Chair
Melvin Stowers
Grant Chair
Eddie Joyce
Service Chair
Shelley Elder
Hicks Malonson
Public Image Chair
Jennifer Wires

Club Directors

Youth Service Chair
Brett Kennedy

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Kirk Driskell
Assistant Governor
Mark Barbour
GRSP Trustee
Guy Gebhardt
District Governor Elect
Mary Ligon
District Governor Nominee
George Granade
District Governor Nominee Designate
André Marria
District Trainer
Lauri Young
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan
District Public Image Chair
Clarissa Costa
District Public Image Chair
Gordon Owens
District Public Image Chair
Narayan Sengupta
District Public Image Chair
Adam Wilkins
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
Teri White
Rotary Council
Narayan Sengupta (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Holger Knaack
Rotary Foundation Trustee Chair
K.R. “Ravi” Ravindran
General Secretary
John Hewko